allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is this it?

oooh no why am i still up?

went to the jazz concert tonight. got stoned out of my muthafuckin' mind. fell asleep at chey ho....woke up at 4:00 in the freaking morning and had to walk home :(

got a fucking B+ on my geography paper.

left my strokes cd and my smashing pumpkins cds at rip's dorm AGAIN.

damnit.

damnit.

someone makeout with me please. i'm wearing a slutty black tank top with grateful dead boxers and red argyle socks. what a combo.

life get exciting...please.

heh damn my disgruntledness at 4:48 in the morning :)

oh life...

:)

4:48 am - 2001-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine