allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

call me morbid, call me pale

hey um i don't have much to say...but you can leave me notes at this address now:

http://members.diaryland.com/edit/notes.phtml?user=allmydreams

damnit you better or i'll be pissed!

last night i hung out with cyrus. don't know what to say about that...don't really know what i think about him yet...

last night i had a really disturbing, realistic dream that liz died...i ought to start recording my dreams but i'm too damn lazy...anyway i had to call her when i woke up bc i was so traumatized...

i saw justin on my way to subway today. why do i feel so uncomfortable around him now?

more later if you're lucky...

5:00 pm - 2001-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine