allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

equally damaged

winter snuck up on me this year.

last night was the first heavy snow since i've been here. it was incredible! i think the top of my head was covered in like an inch of snow :)

yesterday until this morning: sky=incredible at sunrise, exams=easy, sleep=good, chilled with rip=good distraction, good conversation, chilled with cyrus=oh my god he got a fucking porsche. slept. woke up late. stressed out.

today: studied studied studied.

earlier i lent my anthropology notes to raf and when i walked through the piano lounge i felt like i did when i was little and it was christmas. it was all dark and the tree was lit up and it reminded me of staying up to try to catch a glimpse of santa. i never made it. by the time i could stay up that late i knew santa wasn't real. then i just stayed up to try to catch my parents in the deceptive act.

after my mass media exam tomorrow i will be over halfway done. thank god for that. you know it's exam time when catherine hasn't taken her contacts out for three days, wore the same pants for three days, has absolutely no clean socks, and has ventured out in public with unblowdryed hair and no makeup numerous times.

soon i will be home where i can sleep for 24 hours in my nice, soft bed. all myself with no distractions.

8:28 pm - 2001-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine