allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

killing me softly

i wish i had more time to just sit around.

i wish i was naturally buff and i didn't have to work out.

i wish it was warm like this all the time.

i wish i ran into ___ more often.

i wish i could make up my mind.

i wish i had my own room.

i wish i could keep my room clean.

i wish i had my car.

i wish days lasted twice as long as they do.

i wish crystal light didn't taste so damn disgusting.

i wish i wasn't scared about turning 20, 11 months from today.

i wish i wasn't neurotic heh.

merrr.

3:03 pm - 2002-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine