allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you being happy makes me sad

eeeeeeeyowwwww....i'm listening to the chemical brothers hehe.

i'm talking to ___ on the internet because he got my screename from raf earlier. woohoo. how 7th grade.

goddd why did so many people comment on my outfit today? i thought it was pretty normal....i was wearing a skirt, but it was long and black and i was wearing my pumas with it...so it's not like i was dressed up.

first i thought maybe my hypothesis about looking better when i don't try to look good was true, because rip was ultra complementary and another girl said she liked my shoes and that the turquoise tank top i was wearing under my shirt matched my eyes.

but then i saw devin and he made fun of my sunglasses, and later raf made fun of me for "looking like a girl" (apparently i'm supposed to be androgynous all the time, though he actually made fun of me more today than he did on saturday, when i was wearing this revealing lace thing) and looking like i'm 12 and wearing an ankle bracelet, etc etc.

damn i can't ever win.

but at least in 12 hours i will be hanging out with ___ and later i'm going to see the dismemberment plan with matt.

i'm happy, happy, happy with life.

12:01 am - 2002-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine