allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no sir, i don't like it

a decent day. slept late, didn't have a pot hangover, went to my philosophy class and my music class, ran into devin, drank like a gallon of water, went to the library and tried to decide on a topic for my research paper, ate lunch and chatted with alika, wasted time reading pretentious magazines in the bookstore, ran into a random hot guy i met at a party awhile ago but i didn't recognize him until he told me he was the guy my roommate and i kept calling a player heh, came home and decided on my topic and wrote an intro to my paper while watching the spring break episode of "dismissed", ate dinner with laura, pounded out four and a half pages of bullshit about the rising trend of early puberty in western societies (still not done yet damnit), went over to jose's and kind of worked on my paper more, made out, made liz talk to me while i walked home....now laura and scott are watching "army of darkness" and it just started, so i'll probably be up pretty late having to listen to their damn kissy noises heh.

my life is boring as hell.

at least it's going to be warm tomorrow.

damnit i have spring fever. but don't we all i guess. ew i just heard the first kissy noise of the night.

12:05 pm - 2002-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine