allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

am i seducing or being seduced?

currently playing: "the rising tide" by sunny day real estate

waiting for jose to finish his damn laundry...then i think we're going to watch "donnie darko." hopefully alcohol will be involved in the plan as well. blah.

well i studied my ass of last night/hung out with jose until he went to the bars. i somehow finished by 11 or so, so i started making matt an april mix cd. it's excellent so far.

so my ear started hurting while all of that shit was going down, and ever since it stopped hurting my ear has felt all clogged up. it's really annoying.

today i totally ruled my music test. i bet i got a 100. i also got a 100 on the quiz i got back. then i went to the library for a few hours so i could finish up my research paper....heh i did it with only 10 minutes to spare, but i think i did a pretty damn good job. i also got an A on my critique of seventeen. my journalism teacher was like "this is good enough to submit to salon.com." kickass.

so i saw jason again in the mac lab and talked to him about nothing for awhile. hah yep, if it wasn't for jose i would probably have a crush on him just from talking to him like twice. both times i've talked to him i've gotten really shy, so he probably thinks i'm kind of weird. anyway. heh. so he told me christina ricci is on the cover of the new jane and i was tres excited. i went to the bookstore and got it (along with some starbursts and some dirty girl bath gel) but ummm...she's like anorexic. it says she weighs 98 lbs. weird shit. i guess she can't play me in my biography anymore heh.

i'm bored of writing in here. i'm gonna call liz back now so goodbye!

8:59 pm - 2002-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine