allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if you should try to kiss her

i basically got everything done today...most importantly i (somehow by the grace of god) aced my exams and washed all of my clothes.

ooh the mix matt made me is sexcellent!!!

i talked to adam (from my philosophy class and anthropology lab) for a long time tonight. hahahaha he has a crush on me or something...i guess the fact that he waited for me every freakin day after class gave it away before anything else....but yeah heh.

a mini-riot almost went down in front of my dorm tonight. then laura and i jumped in curtis's bed and ambushed him with dirty socks and a spoon heh. guess you had to be there.

beach party has been temporarily postponed.

i'm kind of ready to go home and corrupt my little brother heh. he seems in need of salvation.

god i feel fucked up right now.

xoxo,

cat

1:30 am - 2002-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine