allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he loves me, he loves me not

hellzzzz yeah. they put my bitch letter in the scene this week! everyone go get a copy...it's probably the only good thing in there! :)

mmmikey.

two years ago was the last time we talked. i had just gotten home from maine that night, and we had a half-assed conversation on aol as he filled out forms for school...i got offline early because i had to work in the morning...i came home, and blah.

hmmm just block it out of your head like everything else. last night will said something along the lines of, "you're fucked up because you're one of the only really crazy people who never got counseling." hmmm. all i know is that sleep is driving me crazy because every time i shut my lids, i dream about freakin' work and all the kiddies. ok bye.

6:52 pm - 2002-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine