allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4:20, man

interesting facts:

1. last night laura came in my room and was like, "sooo, cat, do you have any t-shirts from thrift stores that i could borrow?" and proceeded to extract a bright orange green hills ymca soccer shirt (circa 1989) from my closet.

2. shortly afterwards, she asked if i had heard of a band called something corporate. when i remarked that yes, i do know of them, and that in fact she had made fun of one of their songs last year, she was all, "you liiiiiie!"

3. if she becomes a fashion emo kid, i will pee on myself and then die.

4. this morning i was waiting for the bus and i saw a guy wearing a shirt advertising a bar in twin falls, idaho...like the built to spill song heh.

5. my room is still clean after like 48 hours! it's a new world record!

6. yesterday i told matt that i bet the skin under my nose would start peeling from extreme-nose blowing. guess what? i was right!!!

7. laura still owes me $5 from like 3 weeks ago.

8. i saw that freaking indie boy again. yesterday and today! but yesterday he was wearing an orange vest and yellow sunglasses, so i have decided that he probably spends too much time in urban outfitters to be my future boy toy.

9. cyrus woke me up at like 3 in the morning last night, from the most peaceful sleep ever, to tell me about all the sluts pursuing him at the foundry. gay.

10. so it turns out that my stupid fan was buried under a bunch of my sweaters in one of my suitcases (along with a ton of other shit)...so now that it's not unbearingly hot, i finally have a fan....and it works better on the lowest setting than my earlier purloined fan did on the highest setting! merrr.

i'm going to go get my car now yay!

4:11 pm - 2002-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine