allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

turn to the left

muzak: goldfrapp, "your lovely head" (slutty portishead-y tunes for getting me in that posing-in-front-of-the-mirror kind of mood)

um, i just tried on like every sweater i had stored away under my bed. i was particularly excited about a short sleeved salmon colored silk number from banana republic, because i used to hate it. i think i have a black one just like it somewhere as well. hmmm.

anyhow, i have come to the conclusion that my so-called witch boots look quite hot with my seven skirt with the slit up the front. i don't think i would ever dare to wear something like that here in b-town though. i could be mistaken for a sorority whore, or well, just a whore...and god knows that happens enough already heh. just kidding of course.

actually, probably what would really happen is all of my friends with male reproductive organs would laugh at me. i love how fashion sometimes seems to have been invented with no real grounds in anything that a member of the opposite sex would find remotely appealing.

anyway, there is a solution to my problem! i will just have to wear my sex boots and skirt combo in nashville, where people at least shop at stores other than abercrombie and fitch. sigh. yet i must admit i favor winter clothing options over their summer counterparts.

hah i can't believe i just wrote that entry....i sounded like dana or something hehe. it's just because i was repressed today...i woke up like 20 minutes before class and somehow showered and made it to campus on time. i can't promise that it didn't show though hehe.

well, kids...it's time for me to get in the shower and then finally decide what i want to do with myself this evening. hmmm i guess it's getting late...

9:09 pm - 2002-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine