allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

breaking the girl

music: st etienne, "good humor" (i forgot i had this cd...sounds just like the cardigans)

meh. this better not be another wasted night. well at least my room is sort of clean now (i still have to hang up some of my clothes, but they're all stacked up in categories on my bed) and i worked out earlier.

after tomorrow, my room will literally be spotless. i'm even going to vacuum...and tonight i attacked my bathroom with chemicals again and changed my sheets...even laundry is getting done. i also updated my to-do list. for some reason when i have one of those, i feel more productive even if i don't do anything on it.

i have a feeling my muscles will be very sore tomorrow. that is a good thing as well.

today, things are starting to feel like home again. it was hearing the obnoxious fans cheering all the way from the stadium, and watching the sunset while doing my laundry, and laughing with my roommates about a bunch of retarded things, and noticing that the leaves are finally turning red and orange.

ironically, i also spent about an hour looking at transfer applicant info on the nyu and northwestern websites. i don't know what i'm going to do...but i should probably figure that out, eh? that will be my project over fall break...always gotta have at least one anxiety causing agent in my life, right?

someone call me. entertain me. anything.

just get me away.

9:56 pm - 2002-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine