allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

make a wish

i just...don't want to leave him.

going to mba to visit my brother and rosie, my former art teacher and idol, i realized that i miss high school so much still. maybe it was just because it was fun to have little sixteen year olds get excited about my presence. however, the other day i was at bread and company with adam and my brother, and i ran into mrs teaff whilst smoking a cig and looking "provocative" (according to my brother). how embarrassing.

yesterday i got like, all of my hair chopped off. seriously. it's barely to my chin now. i have very mixed emotions about it. however, i also got some amazing new shampoo and a sexy sweater from benetton (where i got to talk to my lovely gay friend who works there...always nice too).

what else? basically all of my other free time has been spent with jason. last night we went to the thai restaurant we went to on our second date, and then we went to see "secretary." it got some kinda not-very-nice reviews, but i loved it. after that we drove around looking for the source of some random lights in the sky and ate cookies and didn't drink milk and he bought me sunglasses and it was incredible seeing headlights and stoplights diffusing into the fog.

i love going to bed with him.

11:11 am - 2002-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine