allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snow days

hellllll fucking yeah. i got my computer back today! however, though it is insanely clean and looks new again, it no longer has jaguar installed on it. damnit, fucking OS 9 i hate you! i guess i'll get my brother to fix it when i go home in a month.

ok so there's a freaking snow storm outside, and i have the worst headache i've ever had in my life. none of my roommates are here, which means i have no access to pain-numbing drugs. well maybe i have some midol. hmmm.

anyway fuck this, no class for me today. i'm emailing starlet my short story and that will be the end of it. seriously, it's a goddamn blizzard out there!

11:43 am - 2001-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine