allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

billie jean is not my lover

it's friday afternoon, which means i should probably have some profound realization about life as we know it. well maybe not, which is probably for the better, considering i really have nothing to say.

except last night, i had this really fucked up dream that involved elton john hitting on me and showing me his weird ass house and giving me cocaine wrapped in gold foil, made to look like coins. riiight.

4:26 pm - 2002-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine