allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah

blasting: "faded love" by patsy cline

my nerve-scope for this week (tee hee):

Capricorn (Dec. 22nd-Jan. 20th)

Unclench your fists, stop grinding your teeth, and quit squeezing your sphincter muscles. Take a yoga class. Drink some herbal tea. Do something. This tense organizational energy may have helped you trap a hottie, but keep it up and they're going to start gnawing their own leg off just to get away from your uptight ass.

last weekend:

barnes and nobles

self-help book

essay compilation

some guy said i smelled good

zits

bath

sleep

matt

sigur ros

clean

this week, thus far:

more zits

todd is dumb

aj is dumb

boredom

more sleep

some guy who saw me at sigur ros is stalking me

pedro the lion

the other matt hates me

some guy who saw me at pedro the lion is stalking me

work out?

6:01 pm - 2002-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine