allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one bedroom

there is nothing better than finding some foxy ass underwear that you forgot you bought a month ago. especially when it is black and lacy and has a pocket on the back that says "very sexy."

things that happened today that are almost as good as my skivvies:

*sleeping til 11:30

*mid-day visitors

*getting a new pack of birth control

*rice with chopsticks and miso soup for lunch

*getting the new marie claire

*my class ending early

*not having to work on my powerpoint project because i forgot to bring my notebook with me

*buying joico volumizing gel (this amazing smelling shit i was obsessed with last year) instead of doing work

*my period is over!!!

*apple cider i am drinking right now

yay for my big gay life. well, except for the fact that it's snowing again.

6:31 pm - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine