allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this bed is on fire with passionate love

the other day, i decided to chop off all of my nails. this was a practical move on my part, considering that my nails grow at a rapid speed (a funny thing, considering the fact that my diet is almost completely devoid of protein...). however, it gives my hands the appearance of five-year-old-boy hands. i decided to remedy this by painting my nails bright red...i must say, short, red nails look pretty hot. but damnit, now all i can do until they dry is press keys. merrr.

at least i'm going to see the starlight mints/liz phair/the flaming lips tonight! i bet you're jealous. anyway, i'm gonna go put a hairdryer to these babies because we're going to head over to the p.s. lounge and get drinks in a bit...

5:53 pm - 2003-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine