allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

every time i close my eyes i see your face

hmmm. i had to complete a few dumb worksheets for my philosophy class, and i figured they would take me all of my almost-two-hour break between classes. however, i did not realize how dumb they were when i made this time accessment...and what it all comes down to is this: it only took me thirty minutes to finish them both.

i wandered around the library for a while (i was working in my favorite place, one of those bad ass pods), and then i decided to try to track evan down. alas, he is not in his lab. man, i wish my classes didn't have so much time between them.

now i'm illegally using this computer in the foreign language lab in hellems. it's pretty fun, lemme tell ya.

blah. after a long journey of getting lost at the rec center, i started kung fu with rip yesterday...we're taking it on tuesdays and thursdays. aikido was pretty bad ass--hopefully this will be just as good. tonight (and mondays and wednesdays) i have yoga, and of course there's ballet on saturdays. if i can convince myself to keep hitting the gym one or two times a week as well, i just might get my ass in decent shape.

and because this is boring, i am going to go read a book now.

11:45 am - 2003-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine