allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rikki don't lose that number

here is what i (quite often, anyway) actually look like when sitting in front of my computer (you may be laughing at the oxy now, but once my huge zit is gone and any other signs of possible future eruptions have been removed, i will have some damn good skin):

also, i really want these green chuck taylors (i look really gay wearing my pink ones whenever evan wears his light blue pair):

man i really can't study for my anthropology test any longer...must get an A, must get an A.

in other news, we had a really weird substitute teacher for my yoga class today. the class sort of sucked because of her, but what did i expect? she's like fifty years old, severly emaciated, and obviously buddhist. bleh.

9:11 pm - 2003-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine