allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dinner at 8:00 in the suburbs

words cannot describe how much i yearn to be able to support myself and be completely cut off from my parents and have a job and not live in boulder and not be a burden to anyone and not be underage and not have a goddamn roommate breathing down my neck about getting fucking highspeed internet and furniture.

hopefully in my next life i will be born into the slums of...well, somewhere...and not have to deal with any of this damn middle class malaise.

[extremely] disgruntled,

cat

11:55 am - 2003-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine