allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thoughts like this that catch my troubled head when you are away, when i am missing you to death...

hah i found this terrible picture of me and jason, circa bal d'hiver time (thanksgivingish):

let's just say that my unshowered nastiness in that pic reflects how excited i was about being a debutante. too bad jason has pretty much avoided me since then for no good reason.

blah. it's past 2 am and i'm not in bed. i miss evan. nashville still kind of sucks. the highlight of my night was most definitely hearing evan sound like a huge dork on the radio, talking about how we got together at the sea and cake show. awwww,

i'm retarded. goodnight/morning.

2:18 am - 2003-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine