allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

combating injustice

i really, really, really hate the way that staring at a computer screen for hours on end makes me feel extremely cracked out. but i have finished both of my exams, my article for reporting, one of my philosophy papers, and 2/3 of my other philosophy paper. yes, that's right...only the remaining four or five pages of the aforementioned unfinished paper (and a mandatory class discussion tomorrow morning at 10:30 am) separate me from sweet, sweet freedom.

5:46 pm - 2003-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine