allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

try not to breathe

one of them wants me.

one of them wants me for the time i'm here.

one of them wants me forever.

one of them will wait for me to come around.

i don't know what i want.

have you ever had one of those nights where every song playing on the radio seems to be speaking to you? sometimes when i'm driving home at night i feel like i'm trapped in a movie adaptation of my life, with the soundtrack on the radio and the narration in my head.

12:15 pm - 2001-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine