allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alone with everybody

i woke up early this morning for no good reason. my roommate isn't here because last night she spent the night with her boyfriend (or whatever he is these days)....

but the sky was the most incredible thing...pink and golden and casting the most beautiful light on everything.

so i've just been slowly getting ready to go....just had this convo with my dad:

acrossXtheXsea: hey dad

acrossXtheXsea: i gotta go in a minute, but i wanted to know if you could go to hh and pick up my yearbook and send it to me sometime soon

acrossXtheXsea: i'll talk to you guys tonight...bbye

LuciusII: Yes, I will do it this morning on the way to the office. Do you want me to get it autographed ny anyone? Good luck on your Geography test.

acrossXtheXsea: hah no in high school we never got our yearbooks signed

LuciusII: I do because I am phyco!

acrossXtheXsea: that would be psycho, actually

acrossXtheXsea: heh

acrossXtheXsea: ok i gtg bbye

LuciusII: You got it Toyota!

heh what a freak.

i love my fam. they're so weird.

time to go.

8:30 am - 2001-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine