allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you can't stay mad at the setting sun

i just got home and i read elise's diary entry about michael....and then i realized my computer was playing the smith's "please, please, please let me get what i want."

i remember driving down west end with mikey and he played me that song and said "this defines my life right now" and then he played "some" by built to spill and he said "this is about us, it's crazy."

i remember it like it was yesterday. that was the first song i heard by bts.

my first 2 grades showed up on my transcript tonight. both A's.

"cause we all get tired / i mean eventually / there is nothing left to do but sleep" ~bright eyes

11:37 pm - 2001-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine