allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing's going to change my world / happy mlk day

music: stp's "purple"

the best 24 hours in awhile.

sitting cross-legged on the cold ground looking at the sun begin to set and then fade away....kind of chilled but not enough to bother me because i'm wearing a sweatshirt and i've been running around on a field...reminded me so much of middle school soccer practices.

but i was playing frisbee tonight, and i was stoned.

todd and rip can whip my ass, but soon i will learn damnit.

the beginning of the afternoon was spent shopping for liz's bday present and for things for myself of course :)

mmmm the weather was so nice and warm and breezy. it was the perfect day to get stoned in daylight.

crazy talking. i'm still kind of buzzed. listening to the mix i made last night...so good so good.

last night i cleaned my room to the best of my ability...it looks pretty nice....drove around with matt for a long time....lots of fun lots of fun.

when i'm high i feel like i'm seeing things in a new clarity, and yet through the filter of what i want things to be. crazy talking.

just happy. plain and simple. content.

"driving faster in my car / falling farther from just what we are / smoke a cigarette and lie some more / these conversations kill / falling faster in my car" ~stp

6:45 pm - 2002-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine