allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the blue of my oblivion

music: "tidal" by fiona apple (whoah this cd is better than i remembered it to be...)

um, gee, what an exciting weekend this panned out to be.

it's 11:30 on saturday night and i'm sitting in my dorm room, wearing the same clothes i wore yesterday.

at least i finally cleaned the damn place up. my sickness threw me for a loop and i got kind of behind on my shit.

...oh yeah, on friday i found out i have pneumonia. heh, cool....riiiight....anyway....

yeah so last night i fell asleep and didn't wake up until like 10:30ish or something when cyrus called me. so i dragged my ass out of bed and went over there to do nothing, of course, as usual. anyway i didn't get home until almost 6:00 today so i didn't get anything done like i had planned to...

...which leads me to right now, and why i'm at home on a saturday night.

but what can i say, when it comes down to the line, i'm one responsible mama.

heh i got everyone sick.

it's 02-02-02. that's pretty fucked up shit.

tonight when i was cleaning i busted out my old cd collection and i got all sad and shit. old cds bring back so many memories...i remember when i bought each one.

i put up some new nashvillian pics on the side of our bookcase since it's by my bed now. why am i such a nostalgic person?

god, i never enjoy anything until i look back at it.

"first you run like a fool to be at my side, and now you run like a fool but you just run and hide" ~fiona apple

11:28 pm - 2002-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine