allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

merrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

ohmygod i miss high school so much right now.

i miss liz and i miss dating adam and i miss my family and i miss my room and i miss my car and i miss my cat and i miss the bear lair and i miss cara and leslie and the forts and kara and i miss my art class and i miss the honor roll and i miss freshman year and being goth and dating skanky thugs and going to indienet and shows and i miss sophomore year and justin and matt and mills and beer and fake'n'baking it and i miss junior year and mikey and being a pothead and dating bill and i miss senior year and being the perfect child. wah.

i don't wanna grow up.

1:28 am - 2002-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine