allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

je suis la mer

thursday night was really cool. i watched "kentucky fried movie" with jose and it snowed a ton and yeah...lalala :)

missed my first class on friday, but walking to campus was niiice. it was still snowing a little bit but it wasn't very cold and the snow was so dry that it didn't mess up my hair or anything :)

after my music class i ran into raf and allison and raf threw me in the snow a couple times and that sucked. at least allison was there to bitch at him with me :) oh yeah so i tried to take money out of my checking account and it was not only empty, but the balance was like negative $849.47 or something....anyway turns my mom fucked things up and moved the money into my savings but now things are all good again.

then i chilled in a study pod thing in the library and did my crit. thinking and writing take home quiz. those things are so mork and mindy.

suffered through my last class, went to chey ho and smoked the cheeba like the toker i am, came home and went to see "the white rose" with jose. it was really good. went to buchanan's and drank hot apple cider then came home early....slept for a long, long time.

now i am supposed to be cleaning my room. well i kind of am but right now i'm taking a break. i think no one can tell the difference between me and my roommate on the phone. it's retarded.

holy shit i can't believe dalton is coming up here tonight. that is so random.

music: the falling, "the song i wrote about you"

i saw a white mercury mystique in the parking lot this morning. that's only the second one i've seen since he died. i guess only a few of you will get the significance.

3:00 pm - 2002-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine