allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love will tear us apart

it's funny when something that you wouldn't think would upset you does...especially when you don't really know why. especially when something tells you that you probably ought to pretend it doesn't bother you at all.

i didn't go to work today. i have this gross sinus infection...my nose has been spraying out green mucus all day and my head was pounding. luckily i think it's all under control now...hopefully in a bit i'll be able to sneak out and go see mary timony.

last night i went to nxt gen to see straightjacket valentine. some of the songs were pretty good. i thoroughly enjoyed hearing raf cover "be my baby." my little brother told that kid mikey that i made fun of his boobs. that wasn't very nice of him hehe.

a little boy at camp has a crush on me. it kind of freaks me out though...hah um you'd just have to observe it really, he's seriously like a six year old molester. other than that, i love my job so freaking much. yesterday the lifeguards at the pool were telling me i look like liv tyler...that is also cool. i really miss last session though...especially kat. she was like the little sister i never had. merrr.

the sky is the most beautiful dark right now. i'm listening to zero 7 in this room with no light. it's really nice. you know, contrary to the way this entry started, this is the best i've felt all day.

my life is really a mess right now, though perhaps i'm the only one who really understands the full extent of it.

but now it's time to put on some lip gloss and live it up.

8:31 pm - 2002-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine