allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate when it's quiet

let me just say this:

anonymity is not my style. i got out everything i wanted to say in an entry a few days ago, and that's it. face the fucking facts and realize that maybe i'm not insane for thinking you're an ignorant bitch...obviously someone else agrees with me.

in other news, i had a wonderful evening. i ran into raf at fido and then will and i went to cantina and melrose and we talked and such while he got drunk and i had a glass of wine and smoked a bunch of his cigarettes. after that, i went over to bill's house and we sat on his front steps and talked about all that is corrupt in the world. it really makes me happy when he tells me he questions his lifestyle because of my morals...he's so fucking talented, i just wish he could get away from all the bullshit here.

the rush concert is going to be fun tomorrow...it will be my first big concert thing in quite awhile...oooh i better get to bed :)

2:00 am - 2002-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine