allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the life of a working girl

so i'm listening to sloan and sitting here in my glorious sexy awesome incredible new apartment....

even allison is jealous, and that's saying a lot hehe.

i miss jason too much for my own good.

it feels funny here without raf...and effectively without rip as well because he's always with fucking gwen.

i got quite drunk last night....hmmm. i probably scarred my little bro.

i need to finish unpacking and get school supplies and books and find a job and blah blah blah.

in the meantime i am going to finally shower and then go see "tadpole" with my bro and matt.

6:37 pm - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine