allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lady and the tramp

well shit, this is my third post of the day.

i'm sitting here listening to patti smith and eating some penne pasta, cooked just enough to al dente perfection, and covered in some ultra-spicy red pepper marinara sauce. it contains too many calories and carbs and is most definitely not in my diet plan, but hell, it's sunday.

i guess it's not terribly unhealthy anyway.

i think the reason i keep writing today must be that i've got ADD because i'm also cleaning. so far i've done the living room and the kitchen and i've made my bed and taken out the trash, but it's taken all day because i keep intentionally distracting myself.

patti smith reminds me of the beginning of high school. i really need to lay off the diet soda.

5:46 pm - 2002-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine