allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ow ow

in classic makeout club profile-style:

yes:

*my new haircolor

*finishing that dumb alcohol paper and my demeaning community service

*long phone conversations with my lerve

*my new camel colored corduroy blazer thing

*my new demure looking thong (i swear that's not an oxymoron)

*downloading limewire on my computer

*"lay lady lay" by bob dylan and "casual sex" by the faint

*diet pepsi twist

*wok'n'roll

*that indie boy with the sideburns (i keep seeing him everywhere!)

no:

*my room being so freaking messy that it's killing me

*being a lazy ass and skipping 2 of my classes today

*having to go to the grocery store

*getting hair dye on my sexy light blue towel

*my dead plant

*cyrus being a tool

*dana being a dumb bitch. i don't even know that girl who talked shit about you, dumbass. she's one of my little brother's friends.

*missing most of "curb your enthusiasm" last night

*not getting skinny as quickly as i would like to

*being too scared to talk to that cute indie boy

yeah. that's about it.

5:15 pm - 2002-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine