allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby baby

sometimes i read my brother's friends' diaries and i miss being that age so much.

things were so much simpler when my dad picked me up and dropped me off wherever i wanted to go, and i had to change into my slutty clothes after he left, and i had to be home no later than 12:00.

i remember being about four, and talking to my mom while she was in our jacuzzi one night....my little brother was just an infant, and i was so jealous of all the attention he got. i asked her if there was any way i could make myself his age again. to go back in time...if only it was possible.

i think she told me that maybe if i ate enough baby food, i'd turn into a baby again.

i just painted my nails and they look dumb.

4:30 pm - 2002-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine