allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the astronauts are sleeping

listening to: red house painters, "slide guitars and moving cars"

....up and about rather early this morning....

i do indeed have half an hour until my appointment with the eye doctor, but my mother decided that waking me up at 7:30 was entirely necessary...even though i have refused to take a shower until like...11, or 12, or whenever i usually drag my ass out of bed. i laid in bed til like 7:45 anyway, but all the commotion with my brother leaving for his first day back at school this morning forced me to get up.

well damnit...i have nothing else to say. t-6.5 days until i re-enter the magic city of boulder, colorado. woohoo, my friends. AND i'm driving my bro's sporty old mercedes this week...that's right, i'm not gonna be a hermit anymore.

the end.

8:02 am - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine