allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

king of spain

musti went back to france today. i was sad, perhaps because i felt like if we had met earlier we could have been better friends. it also seemed sort of weird that i was the last person he saw before he left, hah. i sound like i'm talking about someone who died or something.

i miss evan already. i'm such a dork.

beck was kind of fun last night, minus that whole dashboard confessional bit and the quasi-fight i had with evan. but i was glad that we ran into laura, even though her newest boy toy is a little heavy handed with the public fondling. it was kind of funny to watch though.

this week i will tidy up my life. evan is in ohio, so hopefully i will have time to deal with less-fun stuff like turning in the security deposit for my apartment, cleaning my messy-again-room, reading billions of pages for my lit class, and perhaps even working out. right now, however, it is time to study for my not-so-sexy sex class.

evan, call me back!

8:07 pm - 2003-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine