allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i know i'm unloveable

being a girl is pretty sweet. this afternoon i used my charms to get aj an extension on paying his, um, seven tickets. they were threatening to boot his truck, but thanks to my skills and an elaborate story, he's safe til mid-july. hahaha.

i think i'm going to watch amy's o now. i really wanted to rent love liza, that new-ish movie with phillip seymour hoffman, but all the movie places were out of it :( incidentally, i also finally saw my big fat greek wedding yesterday because laura rented it...

what a lame ass movie, but i'd be lying if i said it didn't make me sniffle from its sappiness. meh.

8:44 pm - 2003-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine