allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i can't believe what she said to me

maaan. okay, so every day this week, i've been giving evan wake up calls in ohio because he forgot his alarm clock. despite the two hour time difference, it's been fine, because for some reason i've been waking up at like 5:30 every morning naturally. anyway, this morning i woke him up at 6:00, and i was just _so_ fucking tired. i crawled back in bed after we got off the phone, but i forgot to reset my alarm clock...anyway, i woke up again at like 8:35--freaking out because i have a 9:15 class. i managed to take a shower and get to campus in time (heh, with the aid of my car)...and i find out my lit class is CANCELLED! i could have slept so much later! merrr.

anyway, the morning was somewhat remedied because after i found out this news, i jumped in my car and didn't have to pay for parking, and then i went to einstein's and got breakfast. now i'm back at my apartment, and i guess i have to leave here in about half an hour for my 11:00 class...but oh well :)

10:01 am - 2003-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine