allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

with or without my best intentions

...waiting for my damn roommate to get off the phone so i can call evan and see if he wants a bagel.

so i'm in the process of moving into my new place. i had mixed feelings at first (due to carpet not being finished on time, its somewhat ghetto location, laura being obnoxious, etc etc), but after moving some stuff in and breaking in my new bed last night (heh...), i feel damn good about it.

it's really big, and i dig that i'm being inspired to get rid of a lot of stuff. anyway, looks like it's gonna work out.

weeeeee i'm so bang-free today:


11:08 am - 2003-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine