allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we're on a road to nowhere

mmm mmm mmmmmm:

i had the best weekend ever. i guess nothing exciting really happened...highlights include eating numerous meals on the floor of my new place, browsing like five million thrift stores and going to rollermania on saturday, hiding in evan's room for like two hours/napping today, etc. etc. it was just good.

i'm supposed to be studying for my philo test right now, but after making a study sheet for voltaire's candide, i'm losing motivation. my study environment sucks ass because i'm in the process of moving out, but i'm staying at my old place for now because my new one doesn't have ac. in this sauna of a season, i think i'm going to take a mess over an oven.

anyway, i'm going to try and hit the books again. latah.

6:18 pm - 2003-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine