allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

velvet waltz

hey. nothing cool happened yesterday except i went to jackson's with adam after school, worked on getting buff, studied forever, cleared things up with elise, got my hair cut and looked sexy. well not exactly in that order. i have a guitar lesson this afternoon. i'm too lazy to write anything. last night i was too lazy to clean my room. i don't think i did well on my chem test today. what is wrong? blah, i'm still putting forth mega effort but i think something about being in the second semester of my senior year is making me lazy and dumb. someone should give me some prozac ahh!

10:41 am - 2001-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine