allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you arrive and i'm on fire

hmmm i'm glad this school day is coming to an end. yesterday after i came home from aeroboxing i was severely overwhelmed by the amount of crap i had to do...so i worked for two hours and then i just had to stop. i was so tired it wouldn't have been productive anyway.

luckily i had two free periods today so i was able to read like 40 pages of "go down moses", finish my take-home quiz about it and go over my flashcards for my history test today. man i know that's really unexciting. i'm just happy i just finished my test and it was easy.

i think my brain is starting to work again. i am able to read and comprehend once more. maybe it was just because i was away from school for so long. but maybe that damn senioritis is gonna get me anyway. i hope not.

i just found out i have a chem test the day after valentine's day....first period. lovely. oh well.

i hope i'm going to be buff soon. actually i might be hallucinating it but i think my leg muscles are growing and fat is going away...yay. blah not that it really matters, my legs are the only part of me that have any muscle to start with.

well tonight i'm going to see whytehog with adam and liz. or i'm supposed to anyway...liz isn't at school today. probably didn't get a chance to finish english crap or study history because she went out last night! damn you liz! i hate it when people get to stay home and finish their work.

anyway. i think this entry makes me sound like i'm grouchy--but it's really the opposite. i'm actually in a good mood right now. i'm going shopping for a graduation dress this weekend...scary eh?

only like 40 days until spring break.

i'm really boring when i'm not rambling on about my latest drama...well, as mikey used to always say..."such is life, cat."

1:57 pm - 2001-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine