allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

youth in revolt

i WILL look hot tonight.

i WILL finish all my shit for the scene by tomorrow.

i WILL send liz a package tomorrow.

i WILL get my dorm changed (again).

i WILL quit smoking before i leave (again heh).

i WILL clean my room by the end of this week.

i WILL stop being such a flaky, selfish person.

i WILL slap some sense into myself and get my damn life in order.

damnit why is it always all or nothing with me? i'm either a lazy sack of shit or a perfectionist bitch.

arg. someone save me.

4:46 pm - 2001-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine