allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let me see that thong

mmm, it kind of bothers me that the aforementioned chef boyardee mac'n'cheese has dried into an extremely unappetizing waxy crust. earlier i mentioned to rip that i would rather eat one of those macaroni and cheese colored crayons than this shit, but now i'm starting to think they may be one and the same. heh, that's pretty sick.

i hate washing my clothes in this goddamn dorm. earlier i had a load of dark clothes in the wash, and since the dryer takes longer than the washing machine, i told this guy forrest that he could just put my shit on top of the dryer when it was done. anyway so eventually i came back to get my stuff out of the dryer, and discover that i'm missing a partner to one of my socks...so then he comes in and starts going through his wet laundry to see if my other sock is in there, and he finds a bunch of my (wet) skanky see-through black thongs (heh i swear i wear white cotton stuff sometimes too...) intermingled with all of his clothes. so i'm like "uh, just dry that and drop it off in my room." oh, the embarrassment. that's like the third time i've had an inccident where he's seen my sluttiest underthings. they're of course always the ones that happen to drop when i'm putting my shit in the dryer, and to hide in the dryer after i take out all of my stuff. merrr. heh i just wrote a gigantic paragraph about laundry and thongs.

anyway. aikido was good. it was good to get the ole blood pumping again and plus, throwing people twice as big as me is cool.

then we went to this phi sigma pi honor fraternity thing. it was pretty gay but i think i'm going to do it to pad my resume and get more involved with community service and shit. otherwise all i'll have to say for myself as far as college activities go is like, campus libertarians...heh.

ok i have to take a shower now.

9:13 pm - 2002-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine