allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unless of course she peeked

bite me, life.

i ran into jason AGAIN. um and i talked to him for like two hours. i'm retarded...he's probably going to read this since he knows how to get to my damn diary now.

so yeah. i spent all night fucking with the html on this layout. it looks pretty sexy if you ask me.

too much pizza and fatty sticks in my stomach.

so much for introspective diary entries.

ps: check it out, i'm in the bts diaryring heh. i'm such a dork.

9:40 pm - 2002-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine