allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

these thoughts and the strain i am under

so raf got into skidmore.

i am happy for him, but mostly i am sad.

i think i'm going to go into denial now.

quote of the moment: "and me i'm in my bedroom / drawing in my notebook / because my hand thinks i'm an artist / but my heart knows I'm a poet / it's just words they mean so little to me / i can't seem to deal with total trust / there is something very wrong with me" ~bright eyes

1:16 pm - 2002-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine