allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sueno

someone remind me to go to the paid internship fair on wednesday, either before my philosophy class or after my music class.

akkk someone also remind me to register for classes on wednesday at 12:00.

i'm incapable of reminding myself. i smoke too much pot. (that was a joke in case you didn't catch it)

blah. turned in all my stuff i needed to turn in today. really need to clean my room but i doubt i will until tomorrow.

matt said that he's had falling dreams where he actually hits the ground. i thought that was weird, but then i had one last night.

i had all kinds of crazy dreams.

5:16 pm - 2002-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine