allmydreams's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you get the car, i'll get the night off

coffee with jose=nice as usual.

in my anthropology lab i learned i'm not as fat as i thought, but also that i'm fucking weak as hell. heh maybe i should lift weights. riiight.

damnit someone take me to see the shins tonight!

on a different note, why the hell am i so obsessed with the past? sometimes i feel like my life revolves around memories...i wish i had written in my diary more often this past summer, because whenever i read what i was doing last year, i'm completely taken back to the moment. maybe nashville wasn't so bad after all.

3:33 pm - 2002-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dramamind
yukon
warmwine